Hi, I will be posting simple menu ideas on our Blog/Menu Channel page.  Please feel free to visit our Blog and make comments on the menu’s offered.  On Saturday I made the Non Yeast Naan Bread and again it turned out awesome.  Yes most if not all the recipes have been tried and tested by me.  Some are now family favorites and some only come out when I want to impress. If you have a slow cooker make use of it as I find it a boon especially when my grandson Alijah comes to visit.  I get it started early in the morning before everyone arrives and by 1:30 we have a lovely lunch we can enjoy and yet I have spent some lovely time with my family.  Enjoy your kitchen and appliances they can make life simpler especially if you cook like me from scratch.

Bernadette Longueira

cheese-fondue

